Sunday, July 21, 2013

TMI Soundtrack Track list (Colbie Callait, Jessie J, Demi Lovato...)

I'm so excited for City of Bones to hit theaters August 21!  The track list for the soundtrack has come out to get you extra pumped.  Colbie Caillat's song is one of the film's more important ones, so listen up!


1.  Zedd “Into The Lair”

2.  Jessie J “Magnetic”

3.  AFI “17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix)”
4.  Demi Lovato “Heart By Heart”
5.  Youngblood Hawke “Bring Me Home”
6.  Colbie Callait “When The Darkness Comes”
7.  Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo “Strangers”
8.  Pacific Air “Bear”
9.  He Is We featuring Owl City “All About Us”
10. Bassnectar “Calling From Above”
11. Jetta “Start A Riot”
12. Bryan Ellis “Strange Days”

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love to hear your thoughts, but please no spam! Thanks for sharing with Lis Les Livres :) Have a lovely day.